New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Time to move on

Hi ladies, I have been out of the dating game for a good 18 months and my last relationship wasn't with an Adventist, so just go easy on me, ok/alright.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleProperty Developer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsSurvivor
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesOlder more romantic style (Hallmark).
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsRod Stewart, Ice Cube, Heritage Singers
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, Health, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksI enjoy science fiction, because it doesn't have to be true, but I read a lot of business, politics, and health management, so I get to look at the reading categories as fun and not necessarily hard work.
Idea of funGoing out to the park for a walk/picnic, swimming or maybe one of the theme parks.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving/Bungee Jumping

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live life healthfully and happily.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can be my power partner, in church & in life.
On the first dateWe could go out to dinner? I am new in town so I am looking for something substantial.