New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone special to cuddle

Male (46) looking for Female Grafton, Australia

Am a fun loving dad of 2 energetic children, which loves the more simple things in life, camping, nature, mountains, rain forests, waterfalls, sunrises, sunsets. A little shy at first and have a good sense of humor and easy going.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePlant operater

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Classical, Gospel
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Nature, Religious, Science, Sports
HobbiesSports, Internet, Photography, Gardening, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life with health and happiness

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone special with a good sense of humor, fun loving, honest, caring, loving with similar interests and values, enjoys getting out and being active, and a big smile. And someone who loves the Lord.
On the first datePicnic in a park, followed by a walk along the waters edge.