New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi looking for someone to share life and love with

Male (42) looking for Female Ringarooma, Tasmania, Australia

I am a quietly spoken gentle affectionate man who loves the
Outdoors, sunny days, my church and my Jesus, I
I am even tempered love to smile and very patient a
And grateful for all God has blessed me with :-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlender
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry, Pop, Gospel
Reading selectionReligious
Idea of funPlaying with family
HobbiesExercising, Music, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo b like Jesus, and to find a loving relationship that
Ends in till death does us part ( for a little while) :-)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerRomance affection quality time loving kindness
Love for Jesus, loves hugs lol
On the first dateSomething fun we both like to do