New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi

Female (43) looking for Male Manila, Albay, Philippines

Simple me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedNothing
RidesDaily
Favorite motorcyclesSport bike / streetfighter
RidesJust around town
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain clothes
Favorite place or road to ridePhilippines

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Church of Christ
Attends churchWeekly

Cat(s)

Cat breednative

Dog(s)

Dog breedDobber

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlepharmacist assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsCartoon network
Favorite movies typesScience fiction
Favorite moviesFifty shades of grey
Music typesJazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsJohn lennon
Reading selectionBiography, Health
Favorite booksEncyclopedia
Idea of funFun wid my kidZ
HobbiesMusic, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have a happy family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGodfearing and loving
On the first datehave a dinner