New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jhayne

SIngle and lives and PNG

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Lutheran
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildOther
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsNRL Footy Shows
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary
Favorite moviesLion Guard
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsHeritage, Booth Brothers and Ernie and Signature Sound
Reading selectionAncient, Humor, Philosophy, Political, Religious
Favorite booksBible,
Idea of funSport and swimming
HobbiesSports, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryGraphic works

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeServe God and doing his mission

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHaving good fun, doing things together and enjoy life
On the first datechat and have icecream at a palor

Sports

Enjoys playingVolleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Rugby
Favorite teamCowboys and Qld Maroons
Favorite college teamNone